Modern Scottish Fashion

Being a frequent United traveler, I look forward to reading each issue of Hemispheres, the inflight travel magazine. It has decent articles on food, wine, and travel news, while the legendary Three Perfect Days series has influenced many a vacation for me & my husband.

I don’t usually think of Hemispheres, however, as a fashion magazine. This month the editors pleasantly surprised me by publishing a full article on modern Scottish fashion. (“Aye!” the Ross in me cheers.)

screenshot

Beautiful combinations of tweeds, stunning leather boots, smart caps…it was so good that I brought home a copy for inspiration. If Denver would just get out of this blasted heat wave, I would don me tartan!

tartan

Leave a Reply

