Cocktail napkins

I’ve been eyeing hemstitched linen cocktail napkins for a while, but the cost at typical stores seemed ridiculous. ($36 for a set of four?!) I also had a very specific shade of blue in mind to complement my fainting couch.

I finally found a set of very reasonably-priced ones at Grandin Road. For $29, you get a set of twelve and they monogram for free!

napkins

2 responses to “Cocktail napkins

  1. I’ve also had really good luck with http://stores.ebay.com/Napkinsonline?_trksid=p4340.l2563. Thanks for stopping by my post for a visit. Come by any time. Cherry Kay

  2. Cherry Kay,

    Thank you for that link! You have some of the loveliest linens; can’t wait to check it out.

Leave a Reply

