White as a Color

I am loving white this spring! I didn’t realize how much until I noticed that I had purchased a mostly-white & brown duvet cover, was using my white plates and napkins more than the others, and was nearly exclusively buying white flowers for the apartment. Here are a few photos.

Orchids in the bedroom

Orchids in the bedroom

Dinner table

Perhaps I’ve been inspired by the wonderful work of  Dreamy Whites and Absolutely Beautiful Things this spring. Thank you, ladies!

One response to “White as a Color

  1. peonies remind me to a little heartbreak of my splendid grandmother, lovely…

Leave a Reply

