Navy

Growing up in the coastal South, navy and white were almost de rigueur for summer dressing. I still find myself reaching for lots of navy as the weather turns warm. Here are a few of my recent finds.

navyDress

Navy dress from Brooks Brothers

navySkirt

Navy stretch wrap-around skirt from Brooks Brothers

navyCardigan

Navy cardigan from Talbots

I pair these with a few classics such as navy loafers, my navy Onex Christina wedges (so comfortable!)

shoe

and this Ralph Lauren scarf that I’ve had for years.

scarf

I love that these items never go out of style and the color always looks polished.

Leave a Reply

