Tartans

In honor of St. Patrick’s Day, I’m wearing my Ross hunting tartan. I’ve worn it several ways, but if it’s still cold out, I prefer it with a black cashmere turtleneck, pearls, black tights, and my favorite black dress boots. (Please excuse my hair; I had been out in the wind shortly before this was taken.)

tartan

One of these days, I plan to have a long dress skirt or a knee-length pencil skirt made out of the red dress tartan.

Happy St. Patrick’s Day, all!

3 responses to “Tartans

  1. Beautify skirt! Love it and want one! Wish they weren’t so expensive!

  2. Pingback: Ross tartans « Mountains & Magnolias

  3. Pingback: Golfing Attire | Mountains & Magnolias

Leave a Reply

