Today’s finds

Several years ago, I purchased a Sea Island golf towel to use as a hand towel in my downstairs bathroom. It continues to be a favorite, so I ordered this caddy towel today. An inexpensive way to bring a little of the Georgia coast to my apartment in Denver.

golf towel 

caddy towel

Sea Island Caddy Towel


I also found this great Savannah toile kitchen set on Amazon. I can’t wait to see the apron with Savannah images!

aprong

Savannah Toile Kitchen Set

One response to “Today’s finds

  1. Hello and congratulations on your first blog and blog post! I am so thrilled to hear that you were inspired by mine to begin yours…I know that you’ll enjoy this blog-journeying as much as I have 🙂

    These are indeed great Southern-finds- love ’em! When we were living out in Park City, Utah being ski bums, my husband and I so enjoyed having our southern stuff around our tiny restored miner’s cottage: a total contrast and totally fun mixing the southern with old skis, a reindeer head above the fireplace and Native American rugs.

    Best to you from here and congratulations again! -Lachlan

Leave a Reply

